Garden Club Schedule 2021

  • May 1 & 2 – PARK BEAUTIFICATION (rain or shine)
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 26 – PARTY IN THE PARK
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 27 – Garden Walk

As always, we meet at 8:00 am in the park pavillion and work until noon.

We socialize and share lunch at noon!

All are welcome!!! Bring a friend and join us!

HAPPY GARDENING!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s